Meet the NQD finalists

Eleven dealers will be vying for the prestigious Nation Quality Dealer of Year honor at the NIADA Convention and Expo June 17-20 at the Wynn in Las Vegas.

The 2023 NQD Dan Johnson will help celebrate the newest honoree at 2:45 p.m. Thursday, June 20 in the NIADA Awards Banquet. The session will be a celebration of the industry, with the Crystal Eagle recipients being honored for their work in growing the association, along with this year’s NIADA Foundation scholarship winners and the executive director of the year.

The next NQD to join the elite company of dealers who have exemplified a commitment to quality and excellence in the industry, as well as outstanding customer service and community service.

The 11 finalists for this year’s honor are:

  • Alabama: Randy Little, Randy Little, Little’s Auto Sales, Satsuma, Ala.
  • Carolinas: Michael Threadgill, Triple T Motors, Florence, S.C.
  • Colorado: Dave Guttenberg, Automotive Imports, Denver, Colo.
  • Florida: Jason March, March Motors, Jacksonville, Fla.
  • Iowa: Jeffrey West, Jeff’s Car Corner, Davenport, Iowa
  • Indiana: Melanie Goldman, GMG Motors, Morgantown, Ind.
  • Michigan: Kelly Herb, Tom Stehouwer Auto Sales, Grand Rapids, Mich.
  • Ohio: Lisa Marshall, North Main Motors, Marysville, Ohio
  • Pennsylvania: Danielle Royer, Royer’s 322 Motors, Dubois, Pa.
  • Texas: Armando Villarreal, McAllen Auto Sales, McAllen, Texas
  • Virginia: Donald Sullivan, Jr., Sullivan Auto Trading, Fredricksburg, Va.

Read all about the finalists in the April issue of UCD.

Each week leading up to the convention, NIADA will be introducing the finalists in videos. This week, we are honored to present:

Michael Threadgill of Triple T Motors

Randy Little of Little’s Auto Sales

Jeff West of Jeff’s Car Corner

Previous Post

Supreme Court upholds CFPB as constitutional

Next Post

Leveraging Post-COVID consumer shifts

Related Posts