NIADA announce nominees for Board of Directors

The nominees for the NIADA Board of Directors were announced Wednesday, April 19, 2023.

The NIADA Board is comprised of 12 members and is responsible for all policy and financial oversight of the Association. The Board also hires and provides oversight of its CEO, who manages day-to-day operations.

To fill these positions, the Board established a Leadership Development Committee, chaired by the NIADA Board Chairman. After an open call seeking applications from interested members the Committee reported their recommendations to the Past Presidents. Per Article VII Section 4. E. the Past Presidents are notifying the membership of their nominees.

NIADA Board of Directors 2024 nominees include:
President, Gordon Tormohlen
President-elect, Michael Darrow
Senior Vice President, Don Griffin
Treasurer, Darla Booher
Secretary, Dan Johnson
Vice President Region 1, Chris Maher, Sr.
Vice President Region 2, Ken McFarland
Vice President Region 3, Greg Zak
Vice President Region 4, Brenna Stansberry
Vice President At Large (2 positions), Bentley Nolan and Nick Markosian
Chairman of the Board, Scott Allen

The slate will be voted on at the 2023 Annual Meeting on June 19th during the NIADA Convention and Expo at the Wynn in Las Vegas.

Previous Post

Deadline nears for comment on FTC noncompete ban

Next Post

Gains of wholesale used vehicle prices slow

Related Posts